Ojibwa : NG06.

The collection of documents about the Ojibwa consists of 56 documents and has been divided into four major geographical and temporal periods: the Central Ojibwa: traditional to ca. 1850; the Central Ojibwa: 1850-1950; the Northern Ojibwa: 1780-1950; and the Twentieth Century Ojibwa of the period fro...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Human Relations Area Files, inc.
Format: eBook
Published: New Haven, Conn. : Human Relations Area Files, 2000-
Series:EHRAF world cultures. North America.
Online Access:CONNECT