Symphony no. 13 in B flat minor, op. 113 : 'Babi Yar' /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975 (Composer)
Corporate Author: City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Storozhev, Nikita, 1950- (Singer), Kamu, Okko, 1946- (Conductor), Yevtushenko, Yevgeny Aleksandrovich, 1933-2017.
Format: Audio
Published: Colchester, England : Chandos, 1987.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
For bass voice and 3 men's choruses with orchestra.
Includes liner notes in English.
Physical Description:1 online resource (67 minutes)
Playing Time:01:06:41