In Chicago 1962

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Armstrong, Louis, 1901-1971.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: [S.l.] : Storyville Records, 2001.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Track titles: When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • Indiana
  • Give Me A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  • The Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  • Tiger Rag
  • Mack The Knife
  • Bluesberry Hill
  • When The Saints
  • Ole Miss
  • When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • Basin Street Blues
  • High Society Calypso
  • C'est Si Bon
  • La Vie En Rose
  • The Faithful Husar
  • Undecided
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South.