The firdbird (1910 version) Symphonies of wind instruments /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Corporate Author: London Symphony Orchestra. (Performer)
Other Authors: Nagano, Kent, 1951- (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Virgin Classics, 2005.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Symphonies of wind instruments (original version 1920) (10:13)
  • L'oiseau de feu = The firebird (original version 1910) (48:35).