The firdbird (1910 version) Symphonies of wind instruments /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Corporate Author: London Symphony Orchestra. (Performer)
Other Authors: Nagano, Kent, 1951- (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Virgin Classics, 2005.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed Feb. 7, 2013).
Physical Description:1 online resource.
Previously released as a compact disc.