CMS Innovation Center Health Care Innovation Awards : evaluation plan /

The Center for Medicare and Medicaid Innovation within the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) has funded 108 Health Care Innovation Awards, funded through the Affordable Care Act, for applicants who proposed compelling new models of service delivery or payment improvements that promi...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Berry, Sandra H., 1949- (Author), Concannon, Thomas W. (Author), Morganti, Kristy Gonzalez (Author), Auerbach, David I. (Author), Beckett, Megan K. (Author), Chen, Peggy G. (Author), Farley, Donna O. (Author), Han, Bing (Author), Harris, Katherine M. (Author), Jones, Spencer S. (Author), Liu, Hangsheng (Author), Lovejoy, Susan L. (Author), Marsh, Terry (Author), Martsolf, Grant (Author), Nelson, Christopher D. (Author), Okeke, Edward N. (Author), Pearson, Marjorie L. (Author), Pillemer, Francesca (Author), Sorbero, Melony E. S. (Author), Towe, Vivian L. (Author), Weinick, Robin M. (Author)
Corporate Authors: RAND Health., Rand Corporation., Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (U.S.)
Format: eBook
Published: Santa Monica, CA : RAND, 2013.
Online Access:CONNECT