Double concerto : for violin, viola and orchestra /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [London] : Chester Music, [1999]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed January 14, 2016).
Written in 1932.
For solo violin, solo viola, and orchestra.
Includes biographical and performance notes in English.
Duration: 25 min.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (102 pages))
Playing Time:00:25:00