Symphonies of winds : come o winds and blow through the four organs : to the memory of Ton de Leeuw (1926-1996) : for organ, 1996 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Manneke, Daan, 1939- (Composer)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Amsterdam] : Donemus, [1996]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed October 15, 2015).
Written in 1996.
Duration: ca. 18:00.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (23 pages))
Playing Time:00:18:00