Limehouse Blues : [for clarinet quartet] /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Braham, Philip, 1881-1934 (Composer)
Other Authors: Gale, Jack (arranger of music.)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Ledyard, Connecticut] : Music Express, [1998]
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Title from resource description page (viewed April 8, 2016).
Written in 1922.
For 3 clarinets and bass clarinet.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (3 pages))