B.B. King live

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: King, B. B. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Santa Monica, CA : Geffen, 2008.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Mr. King comes on stage
  • Why I sing the blues
  • I need you so
  • Bad case of love
  • Blues man
  • When love comes to town
  • All over again
  • You are my sunshine
  • Rock me baby
  • Key to the highway
  • The thrill is gone
  • When the saints go marching in.