Bill Evans Trio live at the Montreux Jazz Festival

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Evans, Bill, 1929-1980.
Corporate Author: Bill Evans Trio.
Other Authors: DeJohnette, Jack., Gomez, Eddie.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: New York, N.Y. : Verve, p1998.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • One for Helen
  • A sleeping bee
  • Mother of Earl
  • Nardis
  • Quiet now
  • I loves you Porgy
  • The touch of your lips
  • Embraceable you
  • Someday my prince will come
  • Walkin' up.