Flute & Harp Concerto ; Sinfonia Concertante For Winds /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Orchestra Mozart.
Other Authors: Abbado, Claudio (Conductor), Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Berlin, Germany] : Deutsche Grammophon, [2012]
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Sinfonia concertante for Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon and Orchestra in E Flat Major, K. 297b
  • Concerto for Flute, Harp, and Orchestra in C Major, K. 299 (K. 297c).