Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, vol. 5: Scobey and Clancy

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Frisco Band.
Other Authors: Scobey, Bob, 1916-1963. (Performer), Buck, Jack, 1911-1997. (Performer), Hayes, Clancy. (Performer), Lammi, Dick. (Performer), Lewis, Ernie R. (Performer), Napier, Bill, 1926- (Performer), Watkins, Earl. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Los Angeles, Calif. : Good Time Jazz, [1991?]
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • When the midnight choo-choo leaves for Alabam'
  • St. James Infirmary
  • Home
  • At the Devil's Ball
  • St. Louis blues
  • Angry
  • I ain't gonna give nobody none of this jelly roll
  • Love me or leave me
  • I want to go back to Michigan (Down on the farm)
  • You can depend on me
  • Lights out blues.