Sonny Terry and Brownie McGhee at Sugar Hill

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Terry, Sonny.
Other Authors: McGhee, Brownie, 1915-1996.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Berkeley, CA : Fantasy Records, [1991?]
Series:Original blues classics
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Hooray, hooray, this woman is killing me
  • Born to live the blues
  • Just about crazy
  • Up, sometimes down
  • Baby, I knocked on your door
  • Keep on walking
  • Baby, I got my eye on you
  • I got a little girl
  • I feel all right now
  • Worry, worry, worry
  • Sweet woman blues.