The legends of acid jazz Boogaloo Joe Jones

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Bryant, Rusty., Caldwell, Buddy., Cornell, Butch., Earland, Charles., Jones, Ivan., Lewis, Jimmy, 1918-2000., Mathias, Eddie., Phillips, Sonny., Purdie, Bernard., Washington, Grover.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Itasca, IL : Prestige, 1996.
Series:Legends of acid jazz
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Vol. 1: Boogaloo Joe
  • Don't deceive me (please don't go)
  • Boardwalk blues
  • Dream on little dreamer
  • Atlantic City soul
  • 6:30 blues
  • Right on
  • Things ain't the way they used to be
  • Poppin'
  • Someday we'll be together
  • Brown bag
  • Let it be me.
  • Vol. 2: No Way
  • If You Were Mine
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Sunshine Alley
  • I'll Be There
  • Holdin' Backh
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • I Feel the Earth Move
  • Fadin'
  • What It Is
  • Let Them Talk
  • Inside Job.