The legends of acid jazz Rusty Bryant

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bryant, Rusty.
Other Authors: Carter, Jimmy., Earland, Charles., Jones, Ivan., Jones, Virgil., Mathias, Eddie., Muhammad, Idris., Purdie, Bernard., Sparks, Melvin.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Berkeley, CA : Prestige Records, p1996.
Series:Legends of acid jazz
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Cootie Boogaloo
  • Funky mama
  • Funky rabbits
  • Night train
  • With these hands
  • Home fries
  • Cold duck time
  • The ballad of Open Bliss
  • Lou-Lou
  • Soul liberation
  • Freeze-dried soul.