The legends of acid jazz Melvin Sparks

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Sparks, Melvin.
Other Authors: Jones, Virgil., Muhammad, Idris, 1939-, Spencer, Leon., Washington, Grover.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Berkeley, CA : Prestige Records, p1996.
Series:Legends of acid jazz
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Thank you (falettin' me be mice elf agin)
  • I didn't know what time it was
  • Charlie Brown
  • The stinker
  • Spill the wine
  • Who's gonna take the weight
  • Spark plug
  • Conjunction Mars
  • Alone together
  • Dig dis.