Les nations. Vol. 2 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Couperin, François, 1668-1733 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Purcell Quartet (Performer)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos, 2006.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Includes liner notes in English, German, and French.
Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
The 2nd and 5th works for 2 violins with continuo; the 1st and 4th for harpsichord; the 3rd for 2 bass viols.
Physical Description:1 online resource (66 minutes)
Playing Time:01:06:26