Robert Nighthawk with Johnny Young, John Wrencher ; Houston Stackhouse with Robert Nighthawk, Peck Curtis

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Nighthawk, Robert, 1909-1967.
Corporate Authors: Houston Stackhouse Trio., Robert Nighthawk Trio.
Other Authors: Stackhouse, Houston, 1910-1980.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Oakland, CA : Testament Records, p1994.
Series:Masters of modern blues
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Black angel blues
  • Maggie Campbell
  • Crowing rooster blues
  • I'm getting tired
  • Bricks in my pillow
  • Merry Christmas baby
  • Crying won't help you
  • Kansas City
  • Kidman blues
  • Bricks in my pillow (alternate take)
  • Big road blues
  • Cool water blues
  • Big fat mama blues
  • Take a little walk with me
  • Bye bye blues
  • Mean old world
  • The wrong man
  • Kansas City blues.