Red Garland's piano

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Garland, Red. (Performer)
Other Authors: Chambers, Paul. (Performer), Taylor, Art. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Berkeley, CA. : Original Jazz Classics : Prestige/Fantasy, c1987.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Please send me someone to love
  • Stomping at the Savoy
  • The very thought of you
  • Almost like being in love
  • If I were a bell
  • I know why
  • I can't give you anything but love
  • But not for me.