Symphony No. 5 in D major ; Festive Overture ; Polka from The age of gold ; Waltz from Jazz suite no. 2 ; Tahiti Trot /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975 (Composer)
Other Authors: Ashkenazy, Vladimir, 1937- (Conductor), Pletnev, Mikhail, 1957- (Conductor), Järvi, Neeme (Conductor), Chailly, Riccardo, 1953- (Conductor), Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975., Youmans, Vincent, 1898-1946.
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Berlin, Germany] : Deutsche Grammophon, [2004]
Online Access:CONNECT