Johnny Griffin's studio jazz party

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Griffin, Johnny, 1928-2008. (Performer), Burns, Dave. (Performer), Riley, Ben. (Performer), Simmons, Norman, 1929- (Performer), Sproles, Victor. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Berkeley, CA : Riverside Records, p1997.
Series:Limited edition series (Berkeley, Calif.)
Original jazz classics
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Party time (1:14)
  • Good bait (12:24)
  • There will never be another you (8:20)
  • Toe-tappin' (7:53)
  • You've changed (7:37)
  • Low gravy (8:06).