The George Wallington trios

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Wallington, George, 1924-1993.
Corporate Author: George Wallington Trio.
Other Authors: Mingus, Charles, 1922-1979., Pettiford, Oscar, 1922-1960., Roach, Max, 1924-2007., Russell, Curley.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Berkeley, Calif. : Prestige, p1990.
Series:Limited edition series original jazz classics
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Love beat
  • Summer rain
  • Escalating
  • Laura
  • Tenderly
  • When your old wedding ring was new
  • Red, white and blue
  • Arrivederci
  • Squeezer's breezer
  • Among friends
  • Variations
  • My nephew and I
  • Ours
  • I married an angel
  • Cuckoo around the clock.