The George Wallington trios

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Wallington, George, 1924-1993.
Corporate Author: George Wallington Trio.
Other Authors: Mingus, Charles, 1922-1979., Pettiford, Oscar, 1922-1960., Roach, Max, 1924-2007., Russell, Curley.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Berkeley, Calif. : Prestige, p1990.
Series:Limited edition series original jazz classics
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Original program notes by Ira Gitler and Bill Coss ([8] folded p.) inserted in container.
Originally issued as compact disc.
Originally issued in 1952 and 1953 on 10-inch analog disks ; reissued in 1968 on 12-inch analog disk, as Prestige 7587.
Physical Description:Streaming audio (42 min.).