White Christmas

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Clooney, Rosemary.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Concord, Calif. : Concord Jazz, p1996.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • The Christmas song
  • Let it snow
  • Joy to the world
  • I'll be home for Christmas
  • It's the most wonderful time of the year
  • Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  • Christmas love song
  • The first Noel
  • Winter wonderland
  • Christmas time is here
  • Christmas mem'ries
  • Rudolph the red nosed reindeer
  • The spirit of Christmas
  • Santa Claus is coming to town ; Hey Kris Kringle
  • Count your blessings (instead of sheep)
  • O little town of Bethlehem
  • The Christmas waltz
  • White Christmas
  • Silent night
  • Sleep well, little children
  • Don't wait till the night before Christmas.