Just friends /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: McPartland, Marian.
Other Authors: Allen, Geri., Brubeck, Dave., Flanagan, Tommy., Harris, Gene, 1933-2000., Rosnes, Renee., Shearing, George.
Format: Audio
Published: Concord, Calif. : Concord Jazz, cp1998.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Jeepers creepers ; I've got a crush on you / with Tommy Flanagan
  • Some time ago ; It's you or no one / with Renee Rosnes
  • Just friends ; Twilight world / with George Shearing
  • Lullaby of the leaves ; Chrysalis (an improvisation) / with Geri Allen
  • Gone with the wind ; Marian McPartland / with Dave Brubeck
  • There will never be another you ; Lady be good / with Gene Harris
  • When the saints go marching in (For Jimmy) / Marian McPartland solo.