"I'll play for you!!!" the solo trombone of Bill Watrous with the New Bill Watrous Quartet.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Bill Watrous Combo. (Performer), New Bill Watrous Quartet. (Performer)
Other Authors: Watrous, Bill. (Performer), Stiles, Danny. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Progressive, 2007.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Falling in love
  • It might as well be spring
  • I'll play for you
  • Body and soul
  • The road goes ever onward
  • Blue Bossa
  • Why did I choose thee
  • Tubby.