Chamber music

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Rota, Nino, 1911-1979.
Corporate Author: Ex novo ensemble. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: London : ASV Digital, p2000.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Sonata for flute and harp
  • Trio for clarinet, cello and piano
  • String quartet
  • Quintet for flute, oboe, viola, cello and harp
  • Trio for flute, violin and piano
  • Piccola offerta musicale : for wind quintet.