Concerto for 10 instruments 2 quintets ; Sonatina ; Suite /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Rawsthorne, Alan, 1905-1971.
Corporate Author: Fibonacci Sequence (Musical group)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: London, England : ASV, p1999.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Concerto for ten instruments (15:00)
  • Sonatina for flute, oboe, and piano (10:00)
  • Quintet for clarinet, horn, violin, cello, and piano (8:16)
  • Suite for flute, viola, and harp (11:00)
  • Quintet for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano (20:00).