String quartet no. 12 in D-flat major, op. 133 String quartet no. 14 in F sharp major, op. 142 ; String quartet no. 10 in A flat major, op. 118 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dimitriĭ Dimitrievich, 1906-1975.
Corporate Author: Sankt-Peterburgskiĭ strunnyĭ kvartet. (Performer)
Other Authors: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London : Hyperion, p2003.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Durations: 26:00; 29:14; 24:53.
Originally issued as a compact disc.
Program and biographical notes in English, French, and German (22 p. : ports.) inserted in container.
Physical Description:1 online resource.