Paganini variations guitar concerto no. 2 ; The city in the sea ; Anima : cello concerto no. 2.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Ruders, Poul, 1949-
Corporate Author: Odense byorkester. (Performer)
Other Authors: Ejsing, Mette. (Performer), Fukac?ová, Michaela, 1959- (Performer), Starobin, David. (Performer), Wagner, Jan, conductor. (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: New Rochelle, N.Y. : Bridge Records, p2002.
Online Access:CONNECT