Bach sonatas for violin and continuo, and works by Schmelzer, Schenk, Böhm, and Erlebach

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Trio Sonnerie. (Performer)
Other Authors: Crum, Alison. (Performer), Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750., Böhm, Georg, 1661-1733., Erlebach, Philipp Heinrich, 1657-1714., Schenck, Johann, 1656?-approximately 1712., Schmelzer, Johann Heinrich, approximately 1623-1680.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Gaudeamus, 1986.
Online Access:CONNECT