Violin concertos Concerto for violin & oboe in D minor, BWV 1060 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Corporate Author: BT Scottish Ensemble. (Performer)
Other Authors: Daniel, Nicholas. (Performer), Murdoch, Jane, 1968- (Performer), Rees, Jonathan. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [New York] : EMI Classics, p1991.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Violin concerto in A minor BWV 1041
  • Violin concerto in E BWV 1042
  • Double violin concerto in D minor BWV 1043
  • Concerto for violin and oboe in D minor BWV 1060.