Ein Heldenleben op. 40 ; Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme : op. 60 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949.
Corporate Author: Berliner Philharmoniker. (Performer)
Other Authors: Rattle, Simon, 1955- (Conductor)
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, 2006.
Online Access:Access restricted to subscribers.
Access restricted to subscribers CONNECT