Two preludes and fugues in C sharp major from book 1 of the Well-tempered clavier, BWV 849, 848 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Other Authors: Davies, Peter Maxwell, 1934-2016. (Arranger)
Format: Electronic Musical Score Book
Published: London : Boosey & Hawkes, 1978.
Online Access:CONNECT
Item Description:Duration : ca 5 min each.
Instrumented for Flute (doubling alto flute in 1st work), clarinet in A or basset clarinet, marimba, harpsichord, viola, cello.
Pl. no.: B. & H. 20436.
Physical Description:1 online resource (32 p.)