Cello symphony Second suite for solo cello /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Britten, Benjamin, 1913-1976. (Conductor)
Corporate Author: Moskovskai͡a gosudarstvennai͡a filarmonii͡a. Simfonicheskiĭ orkestr. (Performer)
Other Authors: Rostropovich, Mstislav, 1927-2007. (Instrumentalist), Rozhdestvenskiĭ, Gennadiĭ. (Conductor), Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: England : EMI Classics, p2008.
Series:Great artists of the century
Online Access:CONNECT