Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. (Librettist)
Corporate Authors: Ambrosian Opera Chorus. (Performer), London Philharmonic Orchestra. (Performer)
Other Authors: Gedda, Nicolai. (Vocalist), Petkov, Dimitŭr, 1938- (Vocalist), Preĭs, A. (Librettist), Rostropovich, Mstislav, 1927-2007. (Conductor), Vishnevskai︠a︡, Galina, 1926-2012. (Vocalist)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: [Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, 2009.
Online Access:Access restricted to subscribers.
Access restricted to subscribers.
Access restricted to subscribers CONNECT
Access restricted to subscribers CONNECT
Item Description:Libretto by Preis and the composer.
Opera in 4 acts.
Previously released as a compact disc.
Program notes and synopsis by Richard Osborne in English with German and French translations, and libretto in transliterated Russian with English, German, and French translations ([102] p.) linked to from website.
Title from resource description page (viewed May 1, 2012).
Physical Description:1 online resource (155 min.).