Violin concerto

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Nielsen, Carl, 1865-1931.
Corporate Author: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. (Performer)
Other Authors: Broadway, Kenneth. (Performer), Markham, Ralph. (Performer), Menuhin, Yehudi, 1916-1999. (Conductor), Tellefsen, Arve. (Performer), Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [S.l.] : Virgin Classics, 2005.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Violin Concerto FS61 (Op. 33) ; Symphony No. 4 Op. 29 : 'The Inextinguishable' / Carl August Nielsen
  • Symphony No. 5 in D ; Concerto in C for two pianos and orchestra / Ralph Vaughan Williams.