Piano recital

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Michelangeli, Arturo Benedetti, 1920-1995. (Instrumentalist), Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750., Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897., Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, [2005]
Series:Great recordings of the century
Online Access:Access restricted to subscribers.
Access restricted to subscribers CONNECT
Item Description:Previously released as a compact disc.
Title from resource description page (viewed May 1, 2012).
Physical Description:1 online resource.