Violin concertos

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Corporate Author: Tizmoret ha-filharmonit ha-Yiśreʼelit. (Performer)
Other Authors: Mehta, Zubin. (Conductor), Perlman, Itzhak, 1945- (Instrumentalist), Sanders, Samuel. (Instrumentalist), Zukerman, Pinchas, 1948- (Instrumentalist), Glazunov, Aleksandr Konstantinovich, 1865-1936.
Format: Electronic Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, 2005.
Online Access:Access restricted to subscribers.
Access restricted to subscribers CONNECT
Item Description:Previously released as a compact disc; previously issued in 1980 and 1989.
Title from resource description page (viewed May 1, 2012).
Physical Description:1 online resource.