Shut up and sing!

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Bobs (Musical group) (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Cambridge, Mass. : Rounder Records, p1993.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Drive by love
  • Mr. Duality
  • Tweak your peak
  • Naming the band
  • Sign my snarling doggie
  • Spontaneous human combustion
  • Rainbird
  • Shut up & sing
  • Angels of mercy
  • Something in my ear
  • Lady cop ; Take me in
  • Slow down Krishna
  • Synaesthesia.