Hammer dulcimer music

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Carawan, Evan, 1962-, Carawan, Guy.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Chicago : Flying Fish Records, 1992.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Flop eared mule
  • The new land
  • Sandy River belle
  • Kalebrack rambler/Sandpiper/Langstrom's pony
  • Planxty Irwin/Whiskey before breakfast
  • Toss the feathers/Rev. Brothers jig
  • Bonaparte crossing the Rhine
  • Christmas reel/Ravel hank of yarn/Rainy day
  • Chinese tune/Santa Anna's retreat/O'Ryan's jig
  • Shoes & stockings
  • Lochaber no more/Dog in the mustard/June apple.