Jason Eklund

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Eklund, Jason. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Chicago, IL : Flying Fish, p1993.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Lonesome out there
  • Time keeps marchin' on
  • Walk one more mile
  • Loves in Oklahoma
  • On my own
  • On the pulse
  • I am the road
  • Borneo
  • Roll ya for that rock
  • When the night is long
  • Double standard blues
  • Sand in my shoes
  • Scrubbin' the floor
  • Vacation from myself
  • So long.