Charlie McCoy complete 1928-1932 recordings in chronological order.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Jackson Blue Boys., Mississippi Mud Steppers.
Other Authors: McCoy, Charlie, 1941- (Performer), Moore, Rosie Mae.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Vienna : Document Records, p1992.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Staggering blues
  • Ha-ha blues
  • School girl blues
  • Hidin' on me
  • Sweet Alberta
  • It ain't no good (part 1)
  • Last time blues
  • It ain't no good (part 2)
  • Your valves need grinding
  • It's hot like that
  • Glad hand blues
  • Blue heaven blues
  • Vicksburg stomp
  • Sunset waltz
  • That lonesome train took my baby away
  • Always in love with you
  • I've been blue ever since you went away
  • You gonna need me
  • It is so good (part 1)
  • It is so good (part 2)
  • The northern starvers are returning home
  • Mississippi I'm longing for you
  • Times ain't what they used to be
  • Too long.