Clifford Gibson complete recorded works 1929-1931 in chronological order.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Gibson, Clifford, 1901-1963. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Newton Stewart, [Scotland] : Document Records, p1991.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Beat you doing it
  • Whiskey moan blues
  • Tired of being mistreated. Part 1
  • Tired of being mistreated. Part 2
  • Stop your rambling
  • Sunshine moan
  • Ice and snow blues
  • Don't put that thing on me
  • Drayman blues
  • Old time rider
  • Bad luck dice
  • Levee camp moan
  • Hard-headed blues
  • Blues without a dime
  • Keep your windows pinned
  • Jive me blues
  • Brooklyn blues (45th Street blues)
  • Society blues
  • She rolls it slow
  • Railroad man blues
  • She's got Jordan River in her hips
  • Happy days blues
  • Let me be your sidetrack (take 2).