Symphony no. 4 in F minor, op. 36 ; The nutcracker : suite op. 71a ; Eugene Onegin /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Corporate Author: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. (Performer)
Other Authors: Beecham, Thomas, Sir, 1879-1961. (Conductor)
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [New York, N.Y.] : EMI classics, 2007.
Series:Great recordings of the century
Online Access:CONNECT: 1st version
CONNECT: 2nd version