Pete Fountain at Piper's Opera House

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Fountain, Pete.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: New Orleans : Jazzology Records, 1993.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Dialogue intro
  • Jazz me blues
  • Closer walk with thee
  • St. James' infirmacy
  • Shine
  • Sophisticated lady
  • Lover
  • Wolverine blues
  • Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans
  • My blue heaven
  • South Rampart street parade.