Forever love

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Whitfield, Mark. (Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: New York, NY : Verve, p1997.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • You don't know what love is
  • Some other time
  • My one and only love
  • Nature boy
  • It never entered my mind
  • Some other spring
  • Early autumn
  • Forever
  • I wanna talk about you
  • Only the lonely.