Now & then

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Carpenters (Musical group) (Performer)
Other Authors: Carpenter, Richard, 1946- (Arranger, Performer)
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: Beverly Hills, CA : A & M Records, p1973.
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • Sing
  • This masquerade
  • Heather
  • Jambalaya
  • I can't make music
  • Yesterday once more
  • Medley: Fun, fun, fun ; The end of the world ; Da doo ron ron ; Deadman's curve ; Johnny Angel ; The night has a thousand eyes ; Our day will come ; One fine day
  • Yesterday once more (reprise).