Chet Baker

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Baker, Chet.
Format: Electronic Audio
Published: New York, N.Y. : Verve, p1994.
Series:Jazz masters ; 32
Online Access:CONNECT
Table of Contents:
  • There's a small hotel
  • Oh, you crazy moon
  • Dinah
  • These foolish things
  • How deep is the ocean?
  • How about you?
  • There is no greater love
  • I'll remember April
  • You're mine, you!
  • Mean to me
  • Don't explain
  • Summertime
  • Everything happens to me
  • All the things you are
  • You can't go home again
  • Once in a while.